Best Availbale Rate


Business Travelers Package


Visa Service

Tourist Visa

The State of Qatar issues Tourist Visas on arrival for nationals of 33 countries: Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malaysia, Monaco, New Zealand, Norway, Portugal, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Singapore, South Korea, Switzerland, The Netherlands, USA, UK, Vatican City. However, this information may vary from the latest Immigration Rules & Regulations and we advise you to always please check with your airline and/or embassy in Qatar before booking your travel. Changes to visa policy can happen very rapidly.

Citizens from other countries can arrange for a tourist visa through La Villa Palace Hotel. For more information about the tourist visa, please contact La Villa Palace Hotel at:

Telephone  :  00974 44420916
Email  :,


Name *
Email *
Telephone *
Comments *